Member Clubs



Brown Club of Cincinnati
Patrick Lysaght '08 BA, Vice President
E-mail: patrick.lysaght@eukleswm.com
Phone: (513) 259-1152
Alumni Website

 Columbia

Columbia University Club of Cincinnati
Chris Meininger '82CC, '87BUS, President
E-mail: cmeininger@hscapital.com
Phone: 
Alumni Website

 Columbia Business SchoolColumbia Business School (no local club at this time)
Elizabeth Brown, Executive Director, Alumni Relations
E-mail: eb2922@gsb.columbia.edu
Phone: 
Alumni Website
 
 CornellCornell Club of Southwestern Ohio
Krystal Ying '10 or Helen Hartmann '09, Co-Presidents
E-mail: cornellclubswo@gmail.com
Phone: 
Club Website | Alumni Website

 DartmouthDartmouth College
Lisa Kircher '07, President
E-mail: lisa.kircher@gmail.com
Phone: 
Alumni Website
 
Harvard

Harvard Club of Cincinnati
Chris Vuturo '93, President
E-mail: cvuturo@hotmail.com
Phone: 513-503-3591
Club Website | Alumni Website
 
 Harvard Business SchoolHarvard Business School Club of Cincinnati
Nelson Lees PMD '82, President
E-mail: nlees1771@gmail.com
Phone: 513-703-1309
Club Website | Alumni Website


Harvard Law School Association of Cincinnati
Lauren Kuley JD '10, President
E-mail: lauren.kuley@squirepb.com
Phone: 513-361-1241
Club Website | Alumni Website

PennPenn Club of Southwest Ohio
Jill Gruetzmacher '00, President
E-mail: jgruetz18@gmail.com
Phone: 917-584-9910
Club Website | Alumni Website

 PrincetonOhio Valley Princeton Association
Marcus Saskin '06, President
E-mail: masaskin@netscape.net
Phone: 513-878-2480
Alumni Website

Yale
Cincinnati Yale Club
Susan Prince '86, President
E-mail: susanprince61613@gmail.com
Phone: 
Club Website | Alumni Website





 
Cincy IvyCincy Ivy Club
Cincy Ivy Social Committee
Phone: 
E-mail: social@cincyivy.org