Member Clubs

Brown Club of Cincinnati

Patrick Lysaght '08 BA, Vice President

E-mail: patrick.lysaght@eukleswm.com

Phone: (513) 259-1152

Alumni Website

Columbia University Club of Cincinnati

Chris Meininger '82CC, '87BUS, President

E-mail: cmeininger@hscapital.com

Phone:

Alumni Website

Columbia Business School Club of Ohio

Shwetha Pai '09BUS, President

E-mail: spai09@gsb.columbia.edu

Phone:

Alumni Website

Cornell Club of Southwestern Ohio

Krystal Ying '10 or Helen Hartmann '09, Co-Presidents

E-mail: cornellclubswo@gmail.com

Phone:

Club Website | Alumni Website

Cornell ILR Alumni Association Chapter of Cincinnati

Stephanie Chow '17, MBA '18, Chapter Chair

E-mail: chow.sh@pg.com

Phone:

Club Website | Alumni Website

Dartmouth Club of Cincinnati

Lisa Kircher '07, President

E-mail: lisa.kircher@gmail.com

Phone:

Alumni Website

Harvard Club of Cincinnati

Sean Pollock AM '96 PhD '06, President

E-mail: sean.pollock@wright.edu

Phone:

Club Website | Alumni Website

Harvard Business School Club of Cincinnati

Tom Broge MBA '80, President

E-mail: tom@vtrllc.com

Phone: 513-849-3959

Club Website | Alumni Website

Harvard Law School Association of Cincinnati

Lauren Kuley JD '10, President

E-mail: lauren.kuley@squirepb.com

Phone: 513-361-1241

Club Website | Alumni Website

Penn Club of Southwest Ohio

Jill Gruetzmacher '00, President

E-mail: jgruetz18@gmail.com

Phone: 917-584-9910

Club Website | Alumni Website

Ohio Valley Princeton Association

Marcus Saskin '06, President

E-mail: masaskin@netscape.net

Phone: 513-878-2480

Alumni Website

Cincinnati Yale Club

Alexander Kayne '94, JD '97, President

E-mail: alykayne@gmail.com

Phone:

Club Website | Alumni Website

Cincy Ivy Club

Cincy Ivy Social Committee

Phone:

E-mail: social@cincyivy.org