Old Member Clubs

Barnard College (no local club at this time)

Caitlin Tramel, Executive Director of Alumnae Relations

E-mail: ctramel@barnard.edu

Phone: (212) 854-2005

Alumnae Website

Brown Club of Cincinnati

Patrick Lysaght '08 BA, Vice President

E-mail: patrick.lysaght@eukleswm.com

Phone: (513) 259-1152

Alumni Website

Bryn Mawr College (no local club at this time)

Millicent Bond '05, Director, Alumnae Relations

E-mail: mbond@brynmawr.edu

Phone: (610) 526-7805

Alumnae Website

Columbia University Club of Cincinnati

Chris Meininger '82CC, '87BUS, President

E-mail: cmeininger@hscapital.com

Phone:

Alumni Website

Columbia Business School (no local club at this time)

Kate Baxter, Executive Director, Alumni Relations

E-mail: kbb2007@columbia.edu

Phone:

Alumni Website

Cornell Club of Southwestern Ohio

Alan Flaherty '62, President

E-mail: alanflaherty@fuse.net

Phone: (513) 769-1446

Club Website | Alumni Website

Dartmouth College (no local club at this time)

Suzanne Wiley Young '77, Senior Associate Director, Alumni Relations

E-mail: suzanne.w.young@dartmouth.edu

Phone: (603) 646-3497

Alumni Website

Harvard Club of Cincinnati

Gillian Sella '87, President

E-mail: sellag@uc.edu

Phone: (513) 561-0177

Club Website | Alumni Website

Harvard Business School Club of Cincinnati

Nelson Lees PMD '82, President

E-mail: info@hbsclubcinci.com

Phone: (513) 703-1309

Club Website | Alumni Website

Harvard Law School Association of Cincinnati

Lori G. Nuckolls ’86, President

E-mail: lorigaylenuckolls@cinci.rr.com

Phone: 513-305-7902

Club Website | Alumni Website

Mount Holyoke Club of Cincinnati

Amber Kershaw '06, Co-President

E-mail:

Phone:

Club Website | Alumnae Website

Penn Club of Southwest Ohio

Amber Mullaly '07, President

E-mail: amber.mullaly@gmail.com

Phone:

Club Website | Alumni Website

Ohio Valley Princeton Association

Marcus Saskin '06, President

E-mail: marcus.a.saskin@ampf.com

Phone: (513) 878-2480

Alumni Website

Smith College (no local club at this time)

Nancy Streeter Howes, Assistant Director for Reunions, Classes & Clubs

E-mail: nhowes@email.smith.edu

Phone: (413) 585-2058

Alumnae Website

Vassar College (no local club at this time)

Willa McCarthy '92, Senior Director of Alumnae/i Relations

E-mail: wimccarthy@vassar.edu

Phone: (845) 437-5441

Alumni Website

Cincinnati Wellesley Club

Lori Nuckolls '82, President

E-mail: lorigaylenuckolls@cinci.rr.com

Phone: (513) 305-7902

Club Website | Alumnae Website

Cincinnati Yale Club

Michael Hurley '05, President

E-mail: michaelbhurley@aya.yale.edu

Phone:

Club Website | Alumni Website

Cincy Ivy Young Alumni Club

Sid D'Souza, President

Phone:

E-mail: sid@cincyivy.org